Vorstand AGVS Sektion Bern

Präsident
Kurt Aeschlimann

Autohaus Thun Nord AG
Bernstrasse 119, Postfach, 3613 Steffisburg
Tel 031 033 / 439 55 66
kurt.aeschlimann@autohaus-steffisburg.ch


Vize-Präsident
vakant


Geschäftsführer
Beat Künzi

Bildungszentrum Autogewerbe Kanton Bern
Wölflistrasse 5, 3006 Bern  
Tel 031 305 41 11
beat.kuenzi@agvs-be.ch


Jurist
Kindler Martin

Rechtsanwalt und Notar
Law Firm Switzerland
Casinoplatz 8
3011 Bern
Tel 031 326 38 30
martin.kindler@lfch.ch


Sekretariat
Grütter-Isenschmid Ursula
ursula_1.jpg
Bildungszentrum Autogewerbe Kanton Bern
Wölflistrasse 5, 3006 Bern  
Tel 031 305 41 11
ursula gruetter@agvs-be.ch


Region Bern und Umgebung
Tschaggelar Stephan


Garage Sägesser AG Worb
Rubigenstrasse 1, 3076 Worb
Tel 031 839 05 35
st.tschaggelar@saegesser-worb.ch

Martin Steiner

Auto AG Schönbühl
Gewerbestrasse 12
3322 Urtenen-Schönbühl
031 340 80 00 Telefon
m.steiner68@bluewin.ch

 
Sektion Emmental-Oberaargau
Flückiger Hannes
Johann S. Flückiger, Geschäftsführer, Bereichsleiter Autohandel
S. Flückiger AG
Huttwilstrasse 58, 4944 Auswil
Tel 062 957 52 52
hannes@sfag.ch

Niffenegger Beat

Bahnhof Garage AG
Poststrasse 4, 3400 Burgdorf
Tel 034 422 85 22
beat.niffenegger@bahnhof-garage.com


Sektion Berner Oberland
Stefan Gasser

Garage Jassbach
Röthenbachstrasse 19
3673 Linden
Tel 031 771 10 58
garage-gasser@bluewin.ch

Barbara Germann

AGVS Sektion Oberland
Stationstrasse 6
3711 Mülenen
Tel 033 676 29 18
info@agvs-beo.ch


Sektion Biel-Seeland
Eric Besch

Stockackerweg 27
2564 Bellmund
Tel 079 251 33 49
praesident@agvs-biel-seeland.ch


Adrian Aebi

Aebi Auto AG
Bernstrasse 38
3250 Lyss  
Tel 032 387 20 90
adrian@aebi-auto.ch